Board Members

Looking for the school website? It's here:

Directors for the 2022-23 School Year

President — Jami Young

Vice President — Peggy Han

Secretary — Jenny Webb

Treasurer — Jessica Estrada

Annual Donation Drive — Nicole Pineda

Principal — Laura Bellofatto (interim)

Vice Principal — Michelle Vergne

Vice Principal — Marina Garcia

Administrative Assistant — Peggy DeCino

Activities and Committees

Volunteer Rep — Valencia Rodriguez

Fitness Fundraiseropen

Book Fair — Kristen Morgan

Hospitality — Kristen Morgan

Website/Facebook — Toni Xavier

Dine Outs — Colleen Lewis

6th Grade Rep — Sarah Cogan

7th Grade Rep — Jessica Speciale

8th Grade Rep — Lyndy Cuevas